banner image

Contact Us

Dundee

Discovery House
Gemini Crescent
Dundee Technology Park
Dundee 
DD2 1SW
Tel: 01382 797 579
Email: dundee@connectappointments.co.uk

Glasgow

198 Bath Street
Glasgow
G2 4HG
Tel: 0141 212 3740
Email: glasgow@connectappointments.co.uk

Grangemouth

Unit 6
Earls Court
Earls Gate Business Park
Grangemouth
FK3 8ZE
Tel: 01324 464 951
Email: grangemouth@connectappointments.co.uk

Hamilton

New Life Centre
10-18 Hope Street
Hamilton
ML3 6AF
Tel: 01698 535 870
Email: hamilton@connectappointments.co.uk

Kirkcaldy

Wing B
Carlyle House
Carlyle Road
Kirkcaldy
KY1 1BD
Tel: 01592 802 541
Email: kirkcaldy@connectappointments.co.uk

Livingston

1 Houstoun Interchange
Livingston
EH54 5DW
Tel: 01506 449 944
Email: livingston@connectappointments.co.uk

North East

11 Austin Boulevard
Quay West Business Village
Sunderland
SR5 2AL
Tel: 0191 500 0028 
Email northeast@connectappointments.co.uk