banner image

Contact Us

Dundee

Discovery House,
Gemini Crescent, 
Dundee Technology Park,
Dundee 
DD2 1SW
Tel: 01382 797 579
Email: dundee@connectappointments.co.uk

Glasgow

198 Bath Street,
Glasgow,
G2 4HG
Tel: 0141 212 3740
Email: glasgow@connectappointments.co.uk

Grangemouth

Unit 6,
Earls Court,
Earls Gate Business Park,
Grangemouth,
FK3 8ZE
Tel: 01324 464951
Email: grangemouth@connectappointments.co.uk

Hamilton

New Life Centre
10-18 Hope Street
Hamilton
ML3 6AF
Tel: 01698 535870
Email: hamilton@connectappointments.co.uk

Livingston

1 Houstoun Interchange
Livingston
EH54 5DW
Tel: 01506 449944
Email: livingston@connectappointments.co.uk

North East

1 Haswell Court,
Quay West Riverside
Business Village,
Sunderland
SR5 2AR
Tel: 0191 731 4800
Email northeast@connectappointments.co.uk

Wakefield

Langham House,
148 Westgate,
Wakefield,
WF2 9SR
Tel: 01924 938991
Email: wakefield@connectappointments.co.uk

Warrington

Quay Business Centre,
Ground Floor,
Harvard Court,
Winwick,
Warrington,
WA2 8LT
Tel: 01925 948201
Email: warrington@connectdriversolutions.co.uk